معلومات عنا

_G125090

الأعمال الرئيسية لمحرك هايتي

نينغبو Hilectro تكنولوجيا الطاقة المحدودة هو العمل الرئيسي لهايتي محرك، الذي المتخصصة في تصنيع الرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية، المعبئ، مركبة المناظر الطبيعية، وgolfcart شركة etc.The لوالتمسك فلسفة المجموعة هايتي "عالية الجودة، والكفاءة العالية والطاقة إنقاذ "، والتي تهدف إلى توفير أفضل منتجات من الدرجة للعملاء.

منصة تطوير ناضجة من المجموعة هايتي

تعتمد على منصة تطوير ناضجة من المجموعة الهايتية، Hilectro تكنولوجيا الطاقة لديه controller.professional فريق الصناعة التحويلية المحرك الذاتي المتقدمة، lagre الصفائح المعدنية والرسم workshop.At الوقت نفسه، فإن الشركة تنفذ ISO: 9001 نظم إدارة الجودة strictiy، pursuiting تحسين الجودة باستمرار.

قوة إقتصادية

وتقع الشركة في منطقة الصناعة بيلون التي تعد واحدة من أكبر الموانئ في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتبلغ مساحة المصنع يغطي 110 thous مربع meters.Equipped مع خطوط الإنتاج المتعددة التي السنوي قدرة أكثر من 10 thous مجموعات من الرافعات الشوكية، فإن الشركة لديها مركز اختبارات متقدمة في نفس الوقت.

عالية الجودة R & D فريق

جمع مع المشرفين المهنية، فإن الشركة لديها الراقية فريق R & D. من خلال الجمع بين الخبرة المحلية والخارجية، والفريق في تحسن جودة الرافعات الشوكية بشكل مستمر، وtyring ليكون في المرتبة في كبار الموردين في هذه الصناعة.


WhatsApp Online Chat!

About Us

_G125090

The main business of Haitian Drive

Ningbo Hilectro Power Technology Co.,Ltd is the main business of Haitian Drive,who is specialized in manufacturing the electric forklift,stacker,landscape vehicle,golfcart etc.The company is adhering the philosophy of Haitian Group”High Quality,high efficiency and energy saving”,and aiming at supplying the best class products to the customers.

The mature developing platform of Haitian Group

Relied on the mature developing platform of Haitian Group,Hilectro Power Technology has the self-developed controller.professional motor manufacturing team,lagre sheet metal and painting workshop.At the same time, the company carries out the ISO:9001 quality management systems strictiy,pursuiting the quality improvement constantly.

Financial strength

The company is located in the Industry Zone of Beilun which is one of the biggest ports around the world. The area of the factory is covering 110 thous square meters.Equipped with multi production lines whose annual capacity is over 10 thous sets of forklifts, the company has the advanced testing center at the same time.

High quality R&D team

Gathering with the professional supervisors, the company has a high end R&D team. By combining the domestic and overseas experience, the team is improving the quality of the forklifts continuously,and tyring to be ranked in the top suppliers in the industry.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane